Symposium 2016

Tosin Alliyu

Haverford College (Pennsylvania)

oballiyu@haverford.edu

Zhu

Keller 5-208

 

Greg Aronson

George Mason (Virginia)

garonson@masonlive.gmu.edu

Weissman, Chandra

 

Alec Beri

University of Maryland - College Park

aberi@umd.edu

Karypis

Walter 464 and 466

 

Alejandro Buendia

Columbia (New York)

alb2281@columbia.edu

Boley

Keller 6-210

 

Alex Dawson

Century College (Minnesota)

abdawson@yahoo.com

Interrante

Walter 107

 

Andrew Jewell

Augsburg College (Minnesota)

jewella@augsburg.edu

He

Keller 4-204B

 

Nikki Kyllonin

University of Minnesota

kyllo089@umn.edu

Keefe

Keller 2-230

 

Francine Lapid

Texas A&M

mariafrancinelapid@tamu.edu

Interrante

Walter 107

 

Malik Majette

North Carolina State University

mamajett@ncsu.edu

Guy

Keller 2-244

 

Spencer Peloquin

University of Wisconsin - Stout

peloquins0558@my.uwstout.edu

Keefe

Keller 2-230

 

Steven Roach

Macalester (Minnesota)

sroach07@gmail.com

Zhu

Keller 5-208

 

Corey Tesdahl

Normandale (Minnesota)

corey.tesdahl@gmail.com

Weissman, Chandra

 

Tong Thao

University of Minnesota

thao@umn.edu

Interrante

Walter 107

 

Eliza Tlalka Scott

University of North Carolina

tlalka@live.unc.edu

Interrante

Walter 107

 

Hannah Weissman

Wellesley (Massachusetts)

hweissma@wellesley.edu

Yarosh

Keller 2-242